fbpx

Book your stay

16940523191_1af9b19b2e_k (1)

Theme Nights

A magical evening celebrating Polynesian culture and cuisine

48099759308_5dadba64cb_k (1)

Theme Nights

A magical evening celebrating Polynesian culture and cuisine

>

>

Theme Nights
Culinary and cultural event
from 6.30pm to 9.30pm

Discover the “Te U’i Tapairu” dinner show, where a delectable buffet is served up alongside a traditional dance performance by the troupe Hei Tahiti, at our signature Te Tiare restaurant.

Each month our chef outdoes himself, from the tartare bar to the rotisserie and shrimp woks. Prepare your tastebuds for grilled meats and fish skewers a la plancha, plus a seemingly endless spread of mouthwatering dishes prepared in front of you. A variety of sweet desserts including a chocolate fountain, pastries, crepes, waffles and ice cream—punctuate the meal.

At 8:30 p.m. dive into Polynesian culture with the new show “Moea, the echo of the heart – Moea, te ‘ōpahi o te ‘ā’au”. Let yourself be swept away by songs and dances highlighting what everyone wishes with all their soul, Love.

Rate: 9400 xpf per adult (50% discount for children 4 to 11 years old)
Information and booking: restauration.tahiti@ihg.com, +68940865150

Estimated 2022 dates, subject to change:

  • Friday May 27
  • Friday June 17 & 24
  • Friday July 1, 8, 15 & 22
  • Friday August 12, 19 & 26
  • Friday September 2
  • Friday October 7, 14, 21 & 28
  • Friday November 4, 18 & 25
  • Friday December 2 & 9

 

Wednesday’s Marquesas Night
Learn about local legends and witness the Marquesas Islands’ dynamic traditional dance performed by an extraordinary group of warriors. A sumptuous buffet of Polynesian and Marquesas specialties complements the vibrant show of traditional dances of the Marquesas Islands.

Rate: 8400 xpf per adult (50% discount for children 4 to 11 years old)
Information and booking: restauration.tahiti@ihg.com, +68940865150

Estimated 2022 dates, subject to change:

  • Wednesday May 25
  • Wednesday June 1, 15, 22 & 29
  • Wednesday July 6 & 13
  • Wednesday August 10, 17, 24 & 31
  • Wednesday September  7, 14, 21 & 28
  • Wednesday October 5, 12, 19 & 26
  • Wednesday November 2, 9, 16, 23 & 30
  • Wednesday December 7 & 14
BUFFET SERVED FROM
6.30 pm to 9.30 pm
LUNCH MENU SERVED FROM
8.30 pm

OTHER RESTAURANT & BAR

CONTACT US